Rosie’s August Tip of the Month!

9 Aug

Don’t move to New York City in August. Bad idea. I think I am literally melting.

xo
Rosie

8 Responses to “Rosie’s August Tip of the Month!”

  1. kris August 9, 2010 at 3:13 pm #

    welcome to NYC- where the summers are brutal but the Autumn is heavenly. Hope you will be playing lots of local shows- I need my Rosie live fix.
    Looking forward to news on the upcoming album.
    Anyway you would want to play a living room show on my rooftop garden?

  2. juliya August 9, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    you’re back!!!

  3. Nicholas August 10, 2010 at 2:44 am #

    Hi Rosie! Love “These Friends of Mine”. Can’t wait to check out your new CD!

    Yours Sincerely,
    a fan

  4. Cladrite Radio August 12, 2010 at 3:43 pm #

    Hang in there! It’ll be fall soon, and autumn in New York is amazing.

  5. kim August 14, 2010 at 1:16 am #

    what a perfect time to go on tour then! 😉

  6. Dawne Cunningham August 17, 2010 at 1:15 am #

    Rosie,
    Over 4 years ago I fell in love with my fiance at a show of yours in Hoboken, NJ. We have since seen you in Portland, OR, San Francisco and New York City.

    In 49 days I will become his wife. I think it is only appropriate to have your beautiful music guide me down the aisle to my future. Can you or anyone help me locate, “You and Me” in an instrumental version?

    Thank you!

  7. Ashanta Marie August 23, 2010 at 9:39 pm #

    I hope by now you are all done with the moving & melting. Take care and thanks for the music.

  8. Heather August 24, 2010 at 7:47 pm #

    you moved?! boo. 😦 Seattle misses you already!

Leave a Reply

