Rosie’s July Tip of the Month!

1 Jul

Hello my darlings!
Happy summer to you!

So here’s my July tip of the month for you!

A good way to keep cool and eat healthy?
Freeze a bag of grapes, and when the time is right, pop em in your mouth!!

XOXO
Rosie T.

4 Responses to “Rosie’s July Tip of the Month!”

  1. João July 12, 2010 at 8:33 pm #

    I would like to see you here in Paris and I bet I am not the only one!Please think about that with care !

  2. Crystal Salas July 19, 2010 at 4:37 am #

    Frozen grapes are the best! Good tip indeed!

  3. Greg L. July 22, 2010 at 8:21 pm #

    Just reminded myself of why I used to listen to you so much! Listened to Pretty Dress and Kite, and decided to look at your website to see if you’d be playing anywhere. Unfortunately, it looks like you won’t be anywhere near RI or MA, where I saw you perform last, a few years ago. Even if you were to only play songs from your 4 cds, I’d love to see you perform again. Hope all is well in WA, if that’s still where you are.

  4. Gary Kout August 5, 2010 at 1:12 am #

    OMG, Rosie. I used to do that all the time when I was young. I need to remember to do it again. Thaks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

