Host Rosie In Your Living Room

12 Mar

Rosie is going to be doing a set of shows in living rooms starting in Portland and Seattle! Thank you all for the great response. We have found our hosts, and will be going onsale shortly.

7 Responses to “Host Rosie In Your Living Room”

  1. Austin March 20, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    ooh, rosie, if you ever want to do this in kansas city or kirksville MO, i would totally have or find a place for you.

  2. Rafael March 21, 2010 at 11:42 pm #

    =( Wish you could come to Brazil…

  3. Mindy April 1, 2010 at 2:54 am #

    I can’t find the Portland dates! Please post soon! Pretty, pretty please. 😀

  4. Leslie April 20, 2010 at 4:31 pm #

    Rosie…I am a huge fan! If you’re ever in the Midwest, I would LOVE to host a home concert in Oklahoma City! Who knows? You may have relatives here you need to visit or you could be just passing through along Interstate 40. I am really really serious!

  5. Marianna April 22, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    I would love to HOST a concert for you in my living room- let me know when you would like to come to Chicago??

    Marianna

  6. kelly April 22, 2010 at 11:49 pm #

    Do you really do living room gigs? I’d love to coordinate one here on the east coast. At my big log cabin in the adirondacks or in Connecticut in a coastal town called East Lyme. I just love your music and would love to coordinate an event.

    Look forward to hearing from you.

  7. Karen Reed May 29, 2010 at 4:21 pm #

    Rosie, Come to Serenbe outside of Atlanta! I would love to host you and you could stay at the Inn! http://www.serenbe.com. We also have an artist residency program btw. -Karen

Leave a Reply

