September Update from Rosie

3 Sep

Hey all,
Well it’s getting close to fall already! I can smell it in the air. The air reminds me that it’s “back to school” time, and I always get a little pit in my stomach, until I remember that I don’t have to go anymore…phew! (Though i miss having an excuse to shop for new clothes sometimes. )

Going to do some more “living room shows” and as always, I’m really excited to entertain people, so I can’t wait!
Sometimes I daydream that I’m a grown up Shirley Temple (without the curls of course and tap dancing,) and it’s my job to bring joy to people. Though I don’t have those curls or wear tap dancing shoes and don’t know all the words to “The Good Ship Lollipop,” I’m glad it is my job to bring joy to people, because it brings me great joy!

Hope you’re well where you are,

Much Love,
Rosie T.

One Response to “September Update from Rosie”

  1. christine September 3, 2010 at 6:48 am #

    Joy has been brought-en …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

